How Can I Delete My Group

To delete your group, go into the Settings page for your group. At the bottom of the page is a Delete Group button. Click that and follow the instructions.

Once you delete your group, the group name will not be able to be reused for some time. If you're interested in renaming your group instead, you can do that through the Settings page as well.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk